List of Agents for Institute of Intellect Blending

Institute of Intellect Blending representative agents are in the following countries:
AA PLUS EDucation Group

Woravimol Sopitkarn

701,97-99 Bathurst Street

Sydney, NSW - 200

Australia

02 92690023

aaplusaustralia@hotmail.com

Agape Student Services Pty Ltd

Stefannie Costa

Suite 2, Level 14

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0414390808

scosta@agapestudent.com.au

AM&E Service

Jill Wang

5/6 Union Street

WEST RYDE, NSW - 2114

Australia

0478121960

info@ameservice.com.au

AMES Group International

Ibeth Villamayor

Suite 803, 368 Sussex St

SYDNEY, ACT - 2000

Australia

02 8064 7863

info@amesgroup.com.au

AOJI Education Australia

Ms Aileen Wang

Suite 6, Level 3, 591 George St

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

02 92647171

marketing@globeedu.com.au

Aus-China Study Group Pty Ltd

Yvonne McArthur

Suite 702 / 401-403 Sussex Street

HAYMARKET, NSW - 2000

Australia

0400812889

director@acsg.org.au

Ausmotive Group Pty Ltd

Jacqueline Huang

111/451 Pitt Street

HAYMARKET, NSW - 2000

Australia

0292815912

jacqueline.huang@aoqiedu.com

Aussielinked International

Sakib Mahamud

1A 57 Regent Street

Kogarah, NSW - 2217

Australia

0444567578

sakib@aussielink.page

Australian College Information Centre

Winda Chen

Level 5, 580 George St

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61292863799

winda@acic.com.au

Best Way Consultancy

Yunpeng (Peter) LI

Suite 303, 431-439 Sussex St

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0292800771

peter@bestwayvisa.com

BJ EDUCATION ONE

SAM CHAN

Level 2, 300 George street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0430281161

sam@bjeducationone.com

www.bjeducationone.com

Bridgemarks Education Solutions

Alex

suite 6, level 1, 58 Pitt st

SYDENY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0420230718

alex@bridgemarks.com

www.bridgemarks.com

Brimta Education & Recruitment Services

Pragun Subedi

Suite 603A, Level 6, 32 York Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0283844062

info@brimtaeducation.com.au

www.brimtaeducation.com.au

Compass Education and Migration Pty Ltd

Juntao Zhang

Unit 402, 630 George St

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0292831227

juntao@zhinanzhen.org

CZ Migration Consultancy

Zhu ZHU

Suite 1802, Level 18, 233 Castlereagh Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0450978876

info@czmigration.com.au

eHub International

Bijaya Gurung

803 Level 8, 32 York Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61 272261393

bijay@ehubinternational.com

Expert Education and Visa Services

Megha Amatya

Level 6, 263 Clearance Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0424642400

admissions@experteducation.com.au

Fusion Oz Pty Ltd

David Zhang

Suite 803, 32 York Street

sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0415670395

david@fusionoz.com

www.fusionoz.com

G.E.C Global Consultation Pty Ltd

Wendy Wei

701/368 Sussex St

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0451529388

wendy07gec@gmail.com

Global Consult

Ritan Consult

Level 2, 100 Clarence Street, Sydney

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0424441664

admissions@globalconsult.com.au

www.globalconsult.com.au

Globancy Pty Ltd

Anup Shrestha

Suite 14, Level 15, Rialto Tower 327 Pitt Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0280950535

anup@globancy.com

Gold Coast Education & Business Center

Charlie Song

Unit 11 / 9 Marion St

Auburn, NSW - 2144

Australia

97020201

gcebc@aliyun.com

Good Day Study

Thromsuta Tipkawee

Suite 601, Level 6, 233 Castlereagh St

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0286685154

goodday.study1@gmail.com

Great Study Solution

Niphon Samsaen

408/368 Sussex St

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0481122625

nana@greatstudy.co.th

HECT Education & Migration

Jasmine Rao

Suite 111,4-10 Goulburn Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0416248115

jasmine@hect.com.au

HUB EDU

Sarah Chen

Suite 602 No.99 Bathurst Street

Sydeny, NSW - 2000

Australia

0292837738

sydney@hubedu.com.au

Idol Student Services

Phasakorn Manthale

Level 1, 13/368 Sussex St

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

02 80849571

idol_ideas@hotmail.com

IEM Global Pty Ltd

Liang (Joe) SONG

Suite 4530/ Level 45, World Square, 680 George Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0422999618

Info@iemglobal.vip

Ilink International Education Group Pty Ltd

Yang Sun

Suite 107, 451 Pitt Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0413107866

yang.sun@ilinkedu.com.au

IME Advisors Pty Ltd

Rishabh Pundhir

Suite 3, 4 Charles St

PARRAMATTA, NSW - 2150

Australia

0432236043

rishabh.pundhir@imeadvisors.com

International Student Access

Eileen Wang

16 Eveleigh St

REDFERN, NSW - 2016

Australia

85851388

eileen@isaedu.com.au

IQ Education and Visa Services

Tapanun Aueprasert

10 SPE Tower, 252 Phahonyothzn Rd

SAMSENNAI, Bangkok - 10400

Thailand

+66 0835709191

nook.iqbkk@iq-centre.com

KIEC Global Pty Ltd

Sujata Chalise

Suite 901A, Level 9, 32 York Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0280219770

admissions@kiecglobal.com.au

www.kiecglobal.com.au

Life Goals Consultants Pty Ltd

Kim Molina

Civic Arcade suite 66, 48-52 George Street

Parramatta, NSW - 2150

Australia

0478022133

account@lifegoals.com.au

MK International Investment Group Pty Ltd

Kay Wang

150 Pacific Hwy

NORTH SYDNEY, NSW - 2060

Australia

0425420331

mkinternationalgroup@gmail.com

MONKEY KING STUDENT SERVICE CENTER PTY LTD

Jannie Chen

Level 7, 309 Pitty Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0431024010

jan@linghang.com.au

MP Education Services

Michael Tan

630 George St, Level 6

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

02 92675634

mpeducation.syd@mpemservices.com

One Pace Pty Ltd

Michael Zhang

377-383 Sussex St, Suite 1, Level 7

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

02 80733888

michael@onepace.com.au

OZ INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION CENTER PTY LTD

ChengCheng ZHAO

Level 14, 309 Kent Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0412135475

47648290@qq.com

OZ Plus Study

Monica

125/569 George St

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0422966632

Mon@ozplusstudy.com.au

Ozsky International Pty Ltd

Mansi Mao

level 2, 731 Hay Street

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

0410625906

m.mao@ozs.com.au

www.ozs.com.au

OzTrip Services Pty Ltd

Enrique Lombardia Rodriguez

20-40 Meagher St

CHIPPENDALE, NSW - 2008

Australia

0405200041

enrique@oztripservices.com

Perspective Education & Migration Consultancy

Lulu Qian

Suite 33, Goulburn Street

SYDNEY, ACT - 2000

Australia

0430390203

info@perspectiveimmi.com

QQ Australia Pty Ltd

Chian Taylor

106/743-755 George Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0430882699

qqaustraliaqq@gmail.com

www.qqaustralia.com

Rose Australia Pty Ltd

Poseli Menezes Portugal

Level 6, 111 Macquarie Street

HOBART, TAS - 7000

Australia

0412172412

Happy@roseaustralia.com.au

www.roseaustralia.com.au

S&W Consulting Group Sydney Pty Ltd

Jacky Huang

Level 7, 117 York St

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0426779882

J.huang@swcg.com.au

Sky View Legal Service Pty Ltd

Lei An

Suite 601, 53 Walker Street

North Sydney, NSW - 2060

Australia

0414948112

lalegalservice@gmail.com

www.skyviewlegal.com.au

Southern Cross Immigration Service Pty Ltd

Chen XueFang

Shop 1, 46 Walker St. NSW 2138

Rhodes, NSW - 2138

Australia

0405 829 002

admin@scimmi.com.au

Stellar Education & Visa Centre

Mr Patrick Sirisawat

108/451 Pitt St

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

02 92127489

info@stellaraustralia.com

Step Abroad Education & Visa Specialist

Miss Prachayaporn Laohasawatchai

U19/ 1-9 William St

ALEXANDRIA, NSW - 2015

Australia

61 452414569

info.stepabroad@gmail.com

Superstar Education

John Setiawan

Mosaic Commercial Suite 104, 420 Pitt St

Haymarket, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61 292816333

admissions@super-star.com.au

The Oak International Education Services

Kay Phorntrakoonpakdee

250 Pitt St, Suite 811

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

02 92677887

kay@theoakeducation.com

Wisemind Culture & Education Pty Ltd

Wendy Tao

Suite 53, 427-441 Victoria Avenue

CHATSWOOD, NSW - 2067

Australia

0426104164

wisemind.education@gmail.com

Wollongong Education Group

Grace

Level 26 44 Market street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

90898898

admin@wollongongeducation.com

World Tour Centre of Education & Training

Robyn Yan

11/35-43 Orchard Rd

CHATSWOOD, NSW - 2067

Australia

0405558909

pprobyni@163.com

YCYR Australia Sail Pty Ltd

Yurong Chen

Unit 306, 904-914 Pacific Highway

GORDON, NSW - 2072

Australia

0451143537

ycyr0103@gmail.com

YLT Group Pty. Ltd

Grace Fu

C304,3-7 Lorne Ave

KILLARA, NSW - 2071

Australia

0435193682

graceyf8611@gmail.com