Institute of Intellect Blending Agent Lists

Institute of Intellect Blending representative agents are in the following countries:
AOWEI INTERNATIONAL PTY LTD

Xin (Michael) Wang

1714/87-89 Liverpool Street, Sydney,NSW,2000

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

61 02 92649388

michael.wang@aowei.com.au

Australian Counil for International Educational Exchange & Development

Xi Chen

Tower A, The Zenith, 821 Pacific Highway

CHATSWOOD, NSW - 2067

Australia

0432238883

acieed@qq.com

Austudy Education & Migration Centre

Bob

10 Torrington Dr

MARSFIELD, NSW - 2122

Australia

+61 02 80412285

apply@austudy.net

Compass Sydney Pty Ltd

Juntao Zhang

Unit 402, 630 George St.,

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0292831227

juntao@zhinanzhen.org

Fusion Oz Pty Ltd

David

Suite 803, 32 York Street

sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0415670395

david@fusionoz.com

www.fusionoz.com

Geerrui International Education Group Pty Ltd

Lina Li

3rd floor,Building 2, No.63 customs street

Nangang district, Harbin - 150000

China

18646191007

application@gieg.com.au

Genius Inspiration Global Education

Dyla Li

Level 20, Tower 2, Darling Park, 201 Sussex Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0435753879

yizhiyixing001@gmail.com

Globancy Pty Ltd

Anup Shrestha

Suite 14, Level 15, Rialto Tower 327 Pitt Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0280950535

anup@globancy.com

Glory International Education Group Pty Ltd

Winnie Zheng

66 Spit Rd

Mosman, NSW - 2088

Australia

0426104164

application@gieg.edu.au

Gold Coast Education & Business Center

Charlie Song

Unit 11 / 9 Marion St

Auburn, NSW - 2144

Australia

97020201

gcebc@aliyun.com

HUB EDU

Alex Cao

Suite 602 No.99 Bathurst Street

Sydeny, NSW - 2000

Australia

0404292468

sydney@hubedu.com.au

Kangaroo Education Foundation Pty Ltd

Tajueed Alam

Suite 2, Level 1,14 Railway Parade

burwood, NSW - 2134

Australia

0450587625

tajueed1@kangarooedu.com.au

MONKEY KING STUDENT SERVICE CENTER PTY LTD

Jannie Chen

Level 7, 309 Pitty Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0431024010

jan@linghang.com.au

Ozsky International Pty Ltd

Mansi Mao

level 2, 731 Hay Street

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

0410625906

m.mao@ozs.com.au

www.ozs.com.au

S&W consulting sydney Pty Ltd

Jacky Huang

Level 7, 117 York St

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0426779882

J.huang@swcg.com.au

VANTON GROUP PTY LTD

Jimmy Chen

Unit 318, 8 Lachlan St

WATERLOO, NSW - 2017

Australia

0404601600

Jimmychen@vantongroup.com.au

Wise Vision International Education Centre

Kataporn

610/368 Level 6 Sussex Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0282837561

katty@wisevision.com.au

Wisemind Culture & Education Pty Ltd

Wendy Tao

Suite 53, 427-441 Victoria Avenue

CHATSWOOD, NSW - 2067

Australia

0426104164

wisemind.education@gmail.com

Yankai Wang

Yankai Wang

90 Norton St

ASHFIELD, NSW - 2131

Australia

0451167523

675837516@qq.com