Institute of Intellect Blending Agent Lists

Institute of Intellect Blending representative agents are in the following countries:
1 Australia

Alexandre Petrov

469 George St

South Windsor, NSW - 2756

Australia

0412555151

Petrov72@hotmail.com

Agape Student Services Pty Ltd

Stefannie Costa

Suite 2, Level 14

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0414390808

scosta@agapestudent.com.au

AM&E Service

Jill Wang

5/6 Union Street

WEST RYDE, NSW - 2114

Australia

0478121960

info@ameservice.com.au

Aus-China Study Group Pty Ltd

Yvonne McArthur

Suite 702 / 401-403 Sussex Street

HAYMARKET, NSW - 2000

Australia

0400812889

director@acsg.org.au

Aussielinked International

Sakib Mahamud

1A 57 Regent Street

Kogarah, NSW - 2217

Australia

0444567578

sakib@aussielink.page

Australian Counil for International Educational Exchange & Development

Xi Chen

Tower A, The Zenith, 821 Pacific Highway

CHATSWOOD, NSW - 2067

Australia

0432238883

acieed@qq.com

AUSTRALIAN GLOBAL IMMIGRATION EXPERTS

Sophie Wu

141-143 Rowe St

Eastwood, ACT - 2122

Australia

0415724704

sophiew120@hotmail.com

Austudy Education & Migration Centre

Hao (Bob) Wang

Suite 2, 87 Agincourt Road

MARSFIELD, NSW - 2122

Australia

apply@austudy.net

Big Pear Education and Migration Pty Ltd

Kun Liao

Suite 214, Level 2, 284 Victor Ave

CHATSWOOD, NSW - 2067

Australia

0450090116

Victor.L@bigpear.com.au

www.bigpear.com.au

BJ EDUCATION ONE

SAM CHAN

Level 2, 300 George street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0430281161

sam@bjeducationone.com

www.bjeducationone.com

Bridge Agency Overseas Education Centre

Nora Falencik

Suite 609, 250 Pitt Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0280893631

sydney@bridgeagency.com.au

www.bridgeagency.pl

Bridgemarks Education Solutions

Alex

suite 6, level 1, 58 Pitt st

SYDENY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0420230718

alex@bridgemarks.com

www.bridgemarks.com

Brimta Education & Recruitment Services

Pragun Subedi

Suite 603A, Level 6, 32 York Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0283844062

info@brimtaeducation.com.au

www.brimtaeducation.com.au

Compass Education and Migration Pty Ltd

Juntao Zhang

Unit 402, 630 George St

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0292831227

juntao@zhinanzhen.org

CZ Migration Consultancy

Zhu ZHU

Suite 1802, Level 18, 233 Castlereagh Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0450978876

info@czmigration.com.au

Dream Way Education & Travel Agency Pty Ltd

Jessica Zuniga

564 Liverpool Road

STRATHFIELD, NSW - 2135

Australia

0413857919

jessicazuniga@dreamway.com.au

Fusion Oz Pty Ltd

David Zhang

Suite 803, 32 York Street

sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0415670395

david@fusionoz.com

www.fusionoz.com

Geerrui International Education Group Pty Ltd

Lina Li

3rd floor,Building 2, No.63 customs street

Nangang district, Harbin - 150000

China

18646191007

1559055689@qq.com

Genius Inspiration Global Education

Dyla Li

Level 20, Tower 2, Darling Park, 201 Sussex Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0435753879

yizhiyixing001@gmail.com

GLOBAL SKY COMMUNICATIONS & MEDIA GROUP PTY LTD

Geng Chen

709/25-29 Dixon Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0430230826

globalskycm@gmail.com

Globancy Pty Ltd

Anup Shrestha

Suite 14, Level 15, Rialto Tower 327 Pitt Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0280950535

anup@globancy.com

Gold Coast Education & Business Center

Charlie Song

Unit 11 / 9 Marion St

Auburn, NSW - 2144

Australia

97020201

gcebc@aliyun.com

HUB EDU

Sarah Chen

Suite 602 No.99 Bathurst Street

Sydeny, NSW - 2000

Australia

0292837738

sydney@hubedu.com.au

IEM Global Pty Ltd

Liang (Joe) SONG

Suite 4530/ Level 45, World Square, 680 George Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0422999618

Info@iemglobal.vip

Ilink International Education Group Pty Ltd

Yang Sun

Suite 107, 451 Pitt Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0413107866

yang.sun@ilinkedu.com.au

Jean Christine Bacaro

Jean Christine Bacaro

59 Lyton Street

BLACKTOWN, NSW - 2148

Australia

0426942807

bacarochristine@yahoo.com

Kangaroo Education Foundation Pty Ltd

Tajueed Alam

Suite 2, Level 1,14 Railway Parade

burwood, NSW - 2134

Australia

0450587625

tajueed1@kangarooedu.com.au

Kangaroo Education Global Pty Ltd

Tina Tang

14 Railway Parade

Burwood, NSW - 2134

Australia

0297443383

Info@kangarooglobal.com.au

KIEC Global Pty Ltd

Sujata Chalise

Suite 901A, Level 9, 32 York Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0280219770

admissions@kiecglobal.com.au

www.kiecglobal.com.au

Life Goals Consultants Pty Ltd

Kim Molina

Civic Arcade suite 66, 48-52 George Street

Parramatta, NSW - 2150

Australia

0478022133

account@lifegoals.com.au

MK International Investment Group Pty Ltd

Kay Wang

150 Pacific Hwy

NORTH SYDNEY, NSW - 2060

Australia

0425420331

mkinternationalgroup@gmail.com

MONKEY KING STUDENT SERVICE CENTER PTY LTD

Jannie Chen

Level 7, 309 Pitty Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0431024010

jan@linghang.com.au

New Oriental Vision Overseas Consulting Australia Pty Ltd

Tianle She

Suite 603, Level 6, 280 Pitt St

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0285419083

shetianle@xdf.cn

OZ Plus Study

Monica

125/569 George St

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0422966632

Mon@ozplusstudy.com.au

Ozsky International Pty Ltd

Mansi Mao

level 2, 731 Hay Street

Perth, WA - 6000

Australia

0410625906

m.mao@ozs.com.au

www.ozs.com.au

Perspective Education & Migration Consultancy

Lulu Qian

Suite 33, Goulburn Street

SYDNEY, ACT - 2000

Australia

0430390203

info@perspectiveimmi.com

Prime Student Education

Fernando Peres

Suite 1A 79 Myrtle Street Chippendale

Sydney, NSW - 2008

Australia

0413475453

admin@primestudenteducation.com.au

QQ Australia Pty Ltd

Chian Taylor

106/743-755 George Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0430882699

qqaustraliaqq@gmail.com

www.qqaustralia.com

Rose Australia Pty Ltd

Poseli Menezes Portugal

Level 6, 111 Macquarie Street

HOBART, TAS - 7000

Australia

0412172412

Happy@roseaustralia.com.au

www.roseaustralia.com.au

S&W Consulting Group Sydney Pty Ltd

Jacky Huang

Level 7, 117 York St

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0426779882

J.huang@swcg.com.au

Sango Group Pty Ltd

Shengdao Jiang

Suite 98 / Level 35, 100 Barangaroo Avenue

BARANGAROO, NSW - 2000

Australia

0281144550

aaron.jiang@sangogroup.com.au

sangogroup.com.au

Sky View Legal Service Pty Ltd

Lei An

Suite 601, 53 Walker Street

North Sydney, NSW - 2060

Australia

0414948112

lalegalservice@gmail.com

www.skyviewlegal.com.au

StudyAussie

Lina Chan

Unit 100/414-416 Pitt Street

HAYMARKET, NSW - 2000

Australia

0430050617

lina@studyaussie.info

Wise Vision International Education Centre

Kataporn Kruawan

610/368 Level 6 Sussex Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0282837561

katty@wisevision.com.au

Wisemind Culture & Education Pty Ltd

Wendy Tao

Suite 53, 427-441 Victoria Avenue

CHATSWOOD, NSW - 2067

Australia

0426104164

wisemind.education@gmail.com

YCYR Australia Sail Pty Ltd

Yurong Chen

Unit 306, 904-914 Pacific Highway

GORDON, NSW - 2072

Australia

0451143537

ycyr0103@gmail.com